Blood Label - Skeletons
Blood Label - Skeletons / Mighty Music (new) / CD
Udgivelsesdato: 17-03-2014
Pris: 80,00 DKK
Leveringstid: 7-14 dage

Information om produktet:
Blood Label, who features members of such prominent Danish bands as Hatesphere, Dawn of Demise and The Burning, are now ready to take on the rest of the world with their hard-hitting debut album Skeletons. On the album the band fuses the immense energy of extreme metal with clear influences of alternative rock in 12 distinctive songs wrapped in the thick, voluminous signature sound of world-renowned, Danish producer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Suicide Silence, Aborted).



varekøb0 stk.
sub total 0,00 DKK